Private Note is an online service that allows you to create anonymous notes that are deleted after reading
Private note is a free, fast and secure way to share files and notes using end-to-end encryption and a link that automatically expires. It is also a free cloud service that operates through an encrypted SSL tunnel.
Private note doesn't require you to create an account before start using the service and no password or email required. This free service enables you to send a self-destructing message.
This means once they view the message or download the file, they will no longer be able to access it again after the view count has reached zero.This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased.
Private Note gives you the opportunity to use Protected text that is guaranteed not to be read by anyone except the recipient who received a secure link from you.
If you use Private Note instead, the data stays for a single viewing, which ensures that someone else can't read it later. It allows you to send sensitive information in a secure manner, ensuring that only one person can see it.
Private note allows you to use a cloud password for your note. Only using a password will it be possible to open your note. Which will also be deleted after reading.
Secure Link allows you to share encrypted links which redirect to the destination and the link that will self-destruct after being redirected.
Secure Email allows you to send emails with attachments and end-to-end encryption via a link that will self-destruct after being read.